So, when you add images into your messages, you have the option to Delete Attachments Once Read.
What this does is literally remove the media from the PM, once the recipient has read it.
You have the option to select this feature or not.
Please see the screenshots below for a guide.
Admin x
9AFD34E4-865B-47F2-96DF-68AF3136C370.png F667B81D-D7F6-44D2-A48A-0D5E26455C61.png

C742AAF7-D874-4F53-84F2-DBA976388BF7.png 27B30EA5-76AC-4F22-A1A8-1D38862B4FB1.png
  • Like
Reactions: Therapon