Welcome to...
Social Swinging

A genuine site, by genuine swingers FOR swingers!

Register Today

Dick Pics Or Not

By Silverfoxrb · 6 January 2018 ·
Rating:
5/5,
  1. As a newbie I was wondering what the general opinion is on dick pics ... Me I air on the side of less is more ???????

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. There's been quite a few discussions on this, the majority say less is more yet some guys still seem to think they're being original and think posting nothing but cock pics is the best thing to do.

• Agree Agree x 8
  3. Admin

Admin Administrator Admin

Agreed.
    You can use your profiles as you wish and anyone can do what they want (within site rules and law etc) but the masses here seem to view a gallery full of dick pics, quite unfavourably.

• Agree Agree x 7
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Antogs

Antogs PV Sprtr

However, for me at least, fanny pics are more than welcome, the more the merrier. I never tire of looking atlovely ladies showing their delectable naughty bits...mmmm.. Ladies, feel free to send me as many pussy pics as you like ;)

• Funny Funny x 1
  5. Less is deffo more...unless specifically asked for xx

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Arb

Arb PV

Maybe I’m just weird, but the physical is such a small part of it, entice me with a glimpse, a full on get your bits out pic just doesn’t interest me we all know what sexual organs look like.

• Agree Agree x 5
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  7. Lovernotfighter

Lovernotfighter PV Sprtr

From people I talk too I get the opinion that nudes are fine no need to hide your little you but close ups up of said little you are a no no.

From a male point of view I'd say the same is true for women showing their vaginas nudes okay close ups no thanks.

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 2
  8. Miss-Sexy-Legs

Miss-Sexy-Legs Moderator Staff Sprtr

As the saying goes tap it and unwrap it ,much more fun (y)

• Funny Funny x 4
    • Agree Agree x 3