I'm So Excited ;)

• Please check your spam/junk folder after registration, for your email. Thank you
Welcome to our Swinging Community
Join now to meet other like-minded swingers.
9 September 2017
Hi sexy people,
I'm quite new to the scene so I thought I'd share the following ;o)
A few weeks ago I was chatting with a sexy lady on another site.
Things got really hot, pictures and very sexy texts were exchanged. We decided to meet up and I could hardly contain my excitement. Two days before we were due to meet (and completely out of the blue) she texted me to say that she was having issues and felt it wasn't the right time to "get involved" Of course I said I wished her all the very best and I would always be there for her if ever she needed anyone (sexually or as a friend) She then deleted her profile (not to stop me contacting her or anything like that as I have her phone number).
I was so disappointed that I felt like just giving up as I didn't want to go through that kind of situation again. I didn't but decided to join another site without any great expectation. However after being on that site for a week or two I got chatting to another lady and we seem to really hot it off so we're due to meet this Wednesday which, going on our conversations so far, promises to be a really exciting, sexy night. I've told her she's the first woman I've met through a swingers site and she says she's thrilled at the prospect of breaking my "swinger" virginity.
So wish me luck and I'll let you know how it goes ;o)
much love and sexy fondlings,
Antogs xx

4 July 2017
City
Glastonbury
Good luck but a word from the wise:

I avoid talking about things that are planned or going to happen. Sometimes they just don't happen, for whatever reason and you have to explain yourself.

Much easier to talk confidently about something good that did happen.

All the best tho'

Vanezza

Stud Muffin
11 May 2017