I'm A Celeb@!

• Please check your spam/junk folder after registration, for your email. Thank you
Welcome to our Swinging Community
Join now to meet other like-minded swingers.
D

Deleted member 1402

I don't watch it, only know that they eat bugs and camp out.
Not for me, I'd probably physically struggle with everything, which will then effect my mental stability, they'll be carting me off to the local nut house!
*awaits the disagrees*

Reactions: MP386
7 November 2016
City
London
What would be your best challenge...

Probably anything that involved my having to do something cerebral (as you might've guessed, I try not to watch much TV)

What would be your worst...

Anything requiring a bit of a expansive emotion for TV audiences

As for living off the land, I was a soldier for a few years before I went to university and still like to some times :)

M

meet_the_fockers

I don't watch it, only know that they eat bugs and camp out.
Not for me, I'd probably physically struggle with everything, which will then effect my mental stability, they'll be carting me off to the local nut house!
*awaits the disagrees*
There are none :rofl: yes the nut house hmm

M

meet_the_fockers

What would be your best challenge...

Probably anything that involved my having to do something cerebral (as you might've guessed, I try not to watch much TV)

What would be your worst...

Anything requiring a bit of a expansive emotion for TV audiences

As for living off the land, I was a soldier for a few years before I went to university and still like to some times :)
Be a soldier? Do you dress up then :whistle:

S

Scrunchy&Muffet

For me it would be anything involving the 3 legged fiends. I couldnt be in the same room never mind have one one me or eat one. Shudders!!!xxx

Reactions: Deleted member 2610
S

Scrunchy&Muffet