Lets Go Back To The First Time...

• Please check your spam/junk folder after registration, for your email. Thank you
Welcome to our Swinging Community
Join now to meet other like-minded swingers.
6 July 2017
City
London
So, we have finally made it to our first party last week (total newbies) - enjoyed it so much went back for seconds the same week :p As a couple, we agreed on our boundaries and went mainly to explore and have fun without any expectations. We both agreed it was better than we though it would be. No pressure to do anything, everyone was nice and approachable. It definitely made us want to go back and explore different events and parties.

Yes we both looked nervous as we didnt really know what to expect, but the nerves soon settled down. But Im just curious... what was your first time at a swinging party like? What did you guys feel like first time?

Pearls

MOTM

18 July 2015
So, we have finally made it to our first party last week (total newbies) - enjoyed it so much went back for seconds the same week :p As a couple, we agreed on our boundaries and went mainly to explore and have fun without any expectations. We both agreed it was better than we though it would be. No pressure to do anything, everyone was nice and approachable. It definitely made us want to go back and explore different events and parties.

Yes we both looked nervous as we didnt really know what to expect, but the nerves soon settled down. But Im just curious... what was your first time at a swinging party like? What did you guys feel like first time?
Glad you both enjoyed yourselves, I couldn't comment on myself as I never go anywhere, very shy you know..:whistle:

4 July 2017
City
Glastonbury
I don't go for parties/clubs per se as I don't fancy the odds. Prefer to arrange something beforehand.

That said, I've been to parties, orgies, saunas, clubs on my own, with friends or with a wing man.