Omg! How Embarrassing.

• Thread starter fizzers
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
  • Please check your spam/junk folder after registration, for your email. Thank you
Welcome to our Swinging Community
Join now to meet other like-minded swingers.
F

fizzers

Have you ever done something embarrassing? Confess now or for ever laugh out loud and see the look of surprise in those around you!
I used to work as a health care assistant on a woman's ward. They always seem to have lots of chocolates brought in by their relatives.
One morning this lovely patient kept giving me chocolates. As we were not supposed to eat on the ward, I kept putting them into my mouth. I got to the point when my mouth was totally full to over flowing. The lady in the bed opposite rang her bell, so being close by I went to see what she wanted. She needed help putting on her very white fluffy dressing gown. My mouth at this point was still brim full of chocolates including a few toffees. I kept having too slurp to keep the dribble in check. I stood behind her holding her lovely white fluffy dressing gown and just before she stood ( as she was sitting and I was leaning over her) my mouth forgot to slurp the chocolate back in and it dribbled out. Unfortunately her lovely fluffy white dressing gown was in the way of the chocolate stream. As she made her way to the toilet it looked like she had already been there. I did manage to remove the stain of chocolate and the dressing gown was not ruined.

F

fizzers

So it's only me that's confessing?
These are true stories
I used to be an operating theatre technician years ago when I was married to my first wife, who was a staff nurse. We parted in the end, it was not her fault that she went mad, as anyone married to me would tell you.
Anyway one day a guy came into theatre as an emergency. He had a marmite jar in his rectum! It seems he was having a shower and the Marmite was on the edge of the bath, when he slipped and fell on to it.