Single Male Swinging

• Please check your spam/junk folder after registration, for your email. Thank you
Welcome to our Swinging Community
Join now to meet other like-minded swingers.
6 July 2017
City
Letchworth Garden City
Hey everyone, I'm mcgu.

So I'm new to the swinging areas and have joined the v.a.
How many of the people here have been to this or a club like it?. Being so new I'm unsure what to expect lol. How should I approach this being a single shy male. I'm hoping to make new friends here as well as having fun.
Any heads up is welcome

Mcgu

Reactions: Therapon and Pearls
4 July 2017
City
Glastonbury
Hey everyone, I'm mcgu.

So I'm new to the swinging areas and have joined the v.a.
How many of the people here have been to this or a club like it?. Being so new I'm unsure what to expect lol. How should I approach this being a single shy male. I'm hoping to make new friends here as well as having fun.
Any heads up is welcome

Mcgu
Being a single male can be difficult.

Cultivate friends and influence people :)

Reactions: mrclouse
1 August 2015
City
North Walsham
Was there sat night, been going there 3+ years,... tip... speak to couples at the bar, maybe offer to buy the lady a drink (goes down better with us) rather than just expect a shag or quick grope in the hot tub, just because you paid a entrance fee.

T

The_Bibas

Was there sat night, been going there 3+ years,... tip... speak to couples at the bar, maybe offer to buy the lady a drink (goes down better with us) rather than just expect a shag or quick grope in the hot tub, just because you paid a entrance fee.

Eeeeewww...
Na... Not selling it for me..
Soz
XxxBibaxxX

4 July 2017
City
Corby
I have visited VA a few times now as a single woman and always been very welcomed and looked after!

chat to everyone, just be friendly and explore your surroundings.... I had no intentions of playing on my first time and I'm pleased I braved it up and spent time introducing myself!